Pachelbel: Selected Organ Works - Volume 7 (Magnificat Fugues, Part I)

SKU: BA6445

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Pachelbel
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Organ
  • Originally for: Organ
  • ISMN: 9790006479610
  • Size: 12.0 x 9.4 inches
  • Pages: 80


  • Magnificat Fugues primi toni, P 257-283
  • Magnificat Fugues secundi toni, P 284-293
  • Magnificat Terti Toni in C & in G Major
  • Magnificat Quarti Toni in A & in E Minor

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.