Beautiful Adagios for 2 Violins

SKU: BA10615

Expected to ship in about a week.

  • Arranger: Vladimir Bodunov
  • Format: Set of Performance Scores
  • Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II
  • ISMN: 9790006543083
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 36


Well-known slow movements, melodies and arias have been arranged for two violins – with a passion for detail, but above all with convincing musical results. The arrangements stand out for their high fidelity to the original works. Both players are of equal importance and the melody with its expressive themes, moves frequently from one player to the other. Perfect for weddings, auditions or busking. - Popular adagios from the classical repertoire - Easy pieces which sound impressive - Both parts of equal importance.

From the contents Mozart, "Adagio" (Clarinet Concerto) / Vivaldi, "Largo" (The Four Seasons – Winter) / Albinoni, "Adagio in G Minor" / Marcello, "Adagio in D Minor" / Puccini, "Nessun Dorma" from "Turandot".

The arranger Vladimir Bodunov is a versatile musician from Belarus. He performs throughout Europe as a soloist, in orchestras and particularly in duo with his wife Marta Danilkovich.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.