Trojahn: Sie ist jetzt nicht mehr da!

SKU: BA11042

Expected to ship in about a week.

  • Composer: Manfred Trojahn
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Low Voice
  • Work: Sie ist jetzt nicht mehr da! (2012)
  • ISMN: 9790006543212
  • Size: 11.7 x 8.3 inches
  • Pages: 7


With their very accessible style and expressive interpretation of the words, these contemporary works continue in the tradition of classical and romantic song cycles and will form a form a welcome addition to every song recital. Sie ist nicht mehr da is a moving operatic scena that interweaves poems by Goethe and Martin Walser and places them in a free dramatic setting.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.