Trojahn: Dann kam die Nacht

SKU: BA11037

Expected to ship in about a week.

  • Composer: Manfred Trojahn
  • Poet: Else Lasker-Schüler
  • Instrumentation: Piano, High Voice
  • Work Language: German
  • ISMN: 9790006542840
  • Size: 11.7 x 8.3 inches
  • Pages: 9


With their very accessible style and expressive interpretation of the words, these contemporary works continue in the tradition of classical and romantic song cycles and will form a form a welcome addition to every song recital.- Welcome contemporary cycles for song recitals- Expressive musical interpretation of the words- Important addition to the standard literature


  • Weltflucht (2010)
  • Dann (2010)
  • Müde (2010)
  • Melodie (2010)
  • Abend (2010)
  • Traum (2010)

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.