Trojahn: Abendröte

SKU: BA11081

Expected to ship in about a week. Expected to ship in about a week. Expected to ship in about a week.
Format Descriptions

  • Composer: Manfred Trojahn
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Voice
  • Work: Abendröte (2012)
  • Work Language: German
  • ISMN: 9790006563678
  • Size: 11.7 x 8.3 inches
  • Pages: 28


With their very accessible style and expressive interpretation of the words, these contemporary works continue in the tradition of classical and romantic song cycles and will form a form a welcome addition to every song recital. Abendröte is a cycle that brooks comparison with the songs Schubert wrote on the same set of Schlegel poems: Trojahn has composed the poems Schubert chose not to set.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.