Trojahn: 12 Préludes - Book 1

SKU: BA9329

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Manfred Trojahn
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • ISMN: 9790006532940
  • Size: 10.7 x 13.6 inches
  • Pages: 24


  • Nocturne. déjà là, printanier crépuscule
  • Montagne déchirée. ce qu'a vu le Monsieur Croche
  • La danse retournée
  • La montée de la nuit
  • Rêverie. nu au jardin
  • Tel un souper dans le vent

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.