Telemann: Little Chamber Music


In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
  • Editor: Hugo Ruf
  • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Violin (Flute, Oboe, Recorder)
  • ISMN: 9790006000777
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 88


  • Partia No. 1 in B-flat Major, TWV 41:B1
  • Partia No. 2 in G Major, TWV 41:G2
  • Partia No. 3 in C Minor, TWV 41:c1
  • Partia No. 4 in G Minor, TWV 41:g2
  • Partia No. 5 in E Minor, TWV 41:e1
  • Partia No. 6 in E-flat Major, TWV 41:E-flat1

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.