Stranz: String Quartet No. 4

SKU: BA8290

Expected to ship in 2-3 weeks.

  • Composer: Ulrich Stranz
  • Format: Full Score
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: String Quartet No. 4 (2000)
  • ISMN: 9790006520749
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.