Srnka: Magnitudo 9,0

SKU: BA9302

Expected to ship in about a week. Item is backordered and shipping time is unknown right now.
Format Descriptions

  • Composer: Miroslav Srnka
  • Instrumentation: Cello, Violin, Clarinet, Flute, Percussion
  • Work: Mignitudo 9,0 (2005)
  • ISMN: 9790006531110
  • Size: 11.6 x 16.5 inches
  • Pages: 11

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.