Seitz: Student Concerto No. 5, Op. 22 (arr. for cello)

SKU: BA8987

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Friedrich Seitz
  • Editor: Christoph Sassmannshaus
  • Format: Cello and Piano
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Cello, Piano
  • Originally for: Piano, Violin
  • Work: Student Concerto No. 5 in D Major, Op. 22
  • ISMN: 9790006543489
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 24


The concerto has been transposed to in G Major, making them ideal for beginners and young pupils. Concise forewords by the renowned string pedagogues Christoph and Kurt Sassmannshaus introduce the work and point out the relevant playing techniques required.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.