Seitz: Student Concerto No. 5 in D Major, Op. 22

SKU: BA8979

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Friedrich Seitz
  • Editor: Kurt Sassmannshaus
  • Format: Violin & Piano
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Violin
  • Work: Student Concerto No. 5 in D Major, Op. 22
  • ISMN: 9790006541065
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 24


The series of "Bärenreiter's Concert Pieces" is edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus, the internationally-renowned violin teacher and co-author of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition. His forewords introduce these little gems and include tips for successful first concerts. These editions form an ideal continuation of the Sassmannshaus violin school tradition and can be used in parallel from the third volume onwards or alongside any violin method.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.