Schulhoff: Piano Sonatas, Nos. 1-3

SKU: BA9560

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Erwin Schulhoff
  • Editor: Michael Kube
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • ISMN: 9790260105898
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 66
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


With his works of the 1920s – an original blend of traditional genres, rhythms inspired by jazz and dance music and judiciously expanded tonality – the German-Czech composer Erwin Schulhoff captured the tenor of the times. This edition presents the piano sonatas that originated between 1924 and 1927.


  • Piano Sonata No. 1
  • Piano Sonata No. 2
  • Piano Sonata No. 3

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.