Schubert: Three Violin Sonatinas, Op. posth. 137

SKU: BA5606

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Franz Schubert
  • Editor: Helmut Wirth
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Violin
  • ISMN: 9790006472727
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 67
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


  • Violin Sonatina in D Major, D 384, Op. posth. 137
  • Violin Sonatina in A Minor, D 385, Op. posth. 137
  • Violin Sonatina in G Minor, D 408, Op. posth. 137

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.