Schubert: String Quartets - Volume 1

SKU: BA5625

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Franz Schubert
  • Editors: Werner Aderhold, Doris Finke-Hecklinger, Martin Chusid
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • ISMN: 9790006473144
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 116
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


  • String Quartet in D Major, D 94
  • String Overture in C Minor, D 8A
  • String Quartet in C Major, D 46
  • Minuet in D Major, D 86
  • Minuet and 5 German Dances, D 89

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.