Schubert: Quintet in A Major ("Trout"), Op. posth. 114, D 667

SKU: BA5608

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Franz Schubert
  • Editor: Arnold Feil
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Piano Quintet (Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass)
  • Work: Quintet in A Major ("Trout"), D 667, Op. posth. 114
  • ISMN: 9790006472741
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 142
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.