Schubert: Piano Trios in B-flat Major, D 28 and E-flat Major, Op. posth. 148, D 897

SKU: BA5626

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Franz Schubert
  • Editor: Arnold Feil
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Piano Trio (Piano, Violin, Cello)
  • ISMN: 9790006473168
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 42
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


  • Notturno in E-flat Major (Piano Trio), D 897, Op. posth. 148
  • Piano Trio in B-flat Major, D 28

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.