Schubert: Octet in F Major, Op. posth. 166, D 803

SKU: BA5617

Expected to ship in about a week. In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
Format Descriptions

  • Composer: Franz Schubert
  • Editor: Arnold Feil
  • Instrumentation: Cello, Clarinet, Double Bass, Viola, Violin I, Violin II, Bassoon, Horn
  • Work: Octet in F Major, D 803
  • ISMN: 9790006472833
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 135
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.