Scarlatti: Sonatas and Fugues for Organ

SKU: BA5485

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Domenico Scarlatti
  • Instrumentation: Organ, Harpsichord / Piano
  • ISMN: 9790006471805
  • Size: 12.8 x 9.4 inches


  • Fugue in D Minor, K. 41
  • Organ Sonata in C Minor, K. 58 (L. 158)
  • Sonata in G Minor, K. 93 (L. 336)
  • Sonata in C Minor, K. 254 (L. 219)
  • Sonata in C Major, K. 255 (L. 439)
  • Sonata in D Major, K. 287 (L. S9)
  • Organ Sonata in D Major, K. 288 (L. 57)
  • Sonata in G Major, K. 328 (L. S27)

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.