Pintscher: Figura II / Frammento

SKU: BA7486

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Matthias Pintscher
  • Format: Full Score
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: Figura II / Frammento
  • ISMN: 9790006501892
  • Size: 10.0 x 12.8 inches
  • Pages: 8


This edition is a performance score, not a set of individual parts.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.