Pachelbel: Selected Organ Works - Volume 2 (Chorale Preludes, Part I)

SKU: BA239

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Pachelbel
  • Instrumentation: Organ
  • ISMN: 9790006400881
  • Size: 12.0 x 9.4 inches
  • Pages: 62


This highly-regarded selection of Pachelbel's organ works provides organists with a wide-ranging selection of easy to moderately difficult organ pieces, both based on chorales and freely composed. They are equally suitable as service music or concert pieces. Many of these pieces can also be played on small organs or on the harpsichord.


  • Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland
  • Herr Christ, der einig Gotts Sohn
  • Gelobet seist du, Jesu Christ
  • Der Tag, der ist so freudenreich
  • VomHimmel hoch, da komm ich her
  • Allein Gott in der Höh sei Ehr
  • Meine Seele erhebt den Herren
  • O Mensch, bewein dein Sünde groß
  • Da Jesus an dem Kreuze stund
  • O Lamm Gottes unschuldig
  • Christ lag in Todesbanden
  • Jesus Christus, unser Heiland, der den Tod überwand
  • Nun freut euch, lieben Christen g'mein (Es ist gewßlich an der Zeit)
  • Komm heiliger Geist, Herre Gott
  • Komm, Gott Schöpfer, heiliger Geist
  • Gott der Vater wohn' uns bei

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.