Pachelbel: Selected Organ Works - Volume 10

SKU: BA2818

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Pachelbel
  • Instrumentation: Organ
  • ISMN: 9790006426393
  • Size: 12.0 x 9.4 inches
  • Pages: 53


Hexachordum Apollinis 1699, which may be roughly translated as "The six strings of Apollo", signifies a musical work of six pieces or six keys, both of which are to be found in this publication of the work of the great organist of St. Sebaldus in the last year of the 17th century.


  • Hexachordum Apollinis, P 193–8, T 211–6
  • Arietta and 9 Variations in F Major, P 29, T 220
  • Chaconne in C Major (25 variations), P 38, T 201
  • Ciacona in D Major

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.