Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition (arr. for wind quintet)

SKU: BA6879

Expected to ship in about a week.

  • Composer: Modest Mussorgsky
  • Format: Score & Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Wind Quintet (Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon)
  • Originally for: Piano
  • Work: Pictures at an Exhibition, Op. 11
  • ISMN: 9790006504794
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 123

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.