Mozart: Works for Violin and Orchestra, K. 207, 211, 216, 218, 219, 261, 269, 373

SKU: TP325

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Christoph-Hellmut Mahling
  • Format: Study Score
  • Instrumentation: Violin, Orchestra
  • ISMN: 9790006205349
  • Size: 6.5 x 8.9 inches
  • Pages: 303
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


This study score unites the five violin concertos and the 3 single movements for violin from the pen of Mozart in one thoroughly reliable study score. A new historical introduction by Gudula Schütz provides valuable additional information.

"Devoid of extraneous markings, this handy 61, No. 2 x 9 inch score of 300 pages has many practical, veratile purposes as a helpful, accessible rehearsal tool for the teacher, student, and conductor, let alone Mozart scholars who will appreciate the reliability of the text and its clear, user-friendly format." (Strings July 2015)


  • Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Major, K. 207
  • Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Major, K. 211
  • Violin Concerto No. 3 in G Major, K. 216
  • Violin Concerto No. 4 in D Major, K. 218
  • Violin Concerto No. 5 in A Major, K. 219
  • Adagio in E Major, K. 261
  • Rondo in B-flat Major, K. 269 (261a)
  • Rondo in C Major, K. 373

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.