Mozart: Works for Organ

SKU: BA8403

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Christoph Albrecht
  • Instrumentation: Organ
  • ISMN: 9790006503056
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 17


Although Mozart was an accomplished organist, he left behind no large-scale works for the organ apart from a few counterpoint exercises. By way of compensation, his pieces for mechanical organ (Flötenuhr) are often heard in organ recitals. This volume, based on the Urtext from the New Mozart Edition, satisfies the need for a new practical edition of Mozart's 'organ works.'


  • Fantasy in F Minor, K. 608
  • Adagio & Allegro in F Minor, K. 594
  • Andante in F Major, K. 616
  • Fugues in G Major and D Major, K. 154a
  • Adagio for Glass Harmonica in C Major, K. 356
  • Fugue in G Minor, K. 401 (375e)
  • Ach Gott, vom Himmel sieh darein (from The Magic Flute), K. 620b

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.