Mozart: Violin Sonatas - Early Viennese Sonatas

SKU: BA4775

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Eduard Reeser
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Violin
  • ISMN: 9790006456314
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 116
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


  • Violin Sonata in G Major, K. 379 (373a)
  • Violin Sonata in F Major, K. 376 (374d)
  • Violin Sonata in F Major, K. 377 (374e)
  • Violin Sonata in E-flat Major, K. 380 (374f)
  • Andante and Allegretto in C Major, K. 404 (385d)
  • Sonata movement in B-flat Major, K. 372
  • Sonata in C Major, K. 403 (385c)
  • Andante and Fugue in A Major, K. 402 (385e)

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.