Mozart: Trio for Piano, Clarinet and Viola in E-flat Major K. 498

SKU: BA5325

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editors: Wolfgang Plath, Wolfgang Rehm
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Viola, Clarinet (or Violin)
  • Work: Trio for Piano, Clarinet or Violin, Viola in E-flat Major ("Kegelstatt Trio"), K. 498
  • ISMN: 9790006467952
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 42
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.