Mozart: The 13 Early String Quartets - Volume 4 (K. 171-73)

SKU: BA4850

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editors: Karl Heinz Füssl, Wolfgang Plath, Wolfgang Rehm
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • ISMN: 9790006456970
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 77
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


  • String Quartet in E-flat Major, K. 171
  • String Quartet No. 12 in B-flat Major, K. 172
  • String Quartet in D Minor, K. 173

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.