Mozart: The 13 Early String Quartets - Volume 1 (K. 80, 155-157)

SKU: BA4847

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editors: Karl Heinz Füssl, Wolfgang Plath, Wolfgang Rehm
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • ISMN: 9790006456949
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 76
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Please note that the related study score contains all thirteen early quartets, not just the first four.


  • String Quartet in G Major, K. 80 (73f)
  • String Quartet in D Major, K. 155 (134a)
  • String Quartet in G Major, K. 156 (134b)
  • String Quartet No. 4 in C Major, K. 157

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.