Mozart: String Quartet in C Major, K. 465

SKU: TP146

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Ludwig Finscher
  • Format: Study Score
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: String Quartet in C Major, K. 465
  • ISMN: 9790006201242
  • Size: 6.5 x 8.9 inches
  • Pages: 36
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.