Mozart: Piano Sonata in C Major, K. 545 ("Facile")

SKU: BA5763

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editors: Wolfgang Plath, Wolfgang Rehm, Matthias Kirschnereit
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Work: Piano Sonata No. 16 in C Major ("Facile"), K. 545
  • ISMN: 9790006524372
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 15
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.