Mozart: Piano Quartet in G Minor, K. 478

SKU: BA4728

Expected to ship in about a week.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
  • Editor: Hellmut Federhofer
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Piano Quartet (Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: Piano Quartet in G Minor, K. 478
  • ISMN: 9790006454457
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 76
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.