Mozart: Miscellaneous Works for Piano

SKU: BA5745

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Wolfgang Plath
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • ISMN: 9790006507115
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 151
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


This handy performance edition contains all of Mozart's miscellaneous works for piano, including those that arose from his study of Bach and Handel (e. g. the great in C Major Prelude and Fugue, K. 394/383a). It also includes Mozart's own arrangements of his orchestral dances and marches and several fragmentary fugues. Many of these pieces appear for the first time in a performing edition. By assembling this widely despersed body of music, the renowned Mozart scholar Wolfgang Plath has produced a ground-breaking achievement. The definitive urtext from the New Mozart Edition ensures that the musical text is absolutely reliable and an indispensable basis for professional performances.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.