Mozart: Il sogno di Scipione K. 126

SKU: BA4577-90

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Josef-Horst Lederer
  • Translator: Peter Brenner
  • Piano reduction: Carl-Heinz Müller
  • Format: Vocal Score
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Soprano, Tenor, Mixed Choir
  • Originally for: Soprano, Orchestra, Tenor, Mixed Choir
  • Work: Il sogno di Scipione, K. 126
  • Work Languages: German, Italian
  • ISMN: 9790006520039
  • Size: 7.5 x 10.6 inches
  • Pages: 216
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.