Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525 (arr. for piano)

SKU: BA9160

Expected to ship in about a week.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Arranger: Michael Töpel
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano
  • Originally for: String Orchestra
  • Work: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525
  • ISMN: 9790006527670
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 19
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


"Eine kleine Nachtmusik", Mozart's most popular piece of instrumental music, was composed during an especially happy period of his life. He entered this serenade in his autograph thematic catalog on August 10, 1787 while he was at the zenith of his career as an opera composer. Michael Töpels idiomatic easy to moderately difficult arrangement captures the merry radiance of this piece, which has been on everybodys lips since time immemorial.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.