Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik (Arranged for Solo Violin)

SKU: BA10933

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Arranger: Roman Kim
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Violin
  • Originally for: String Orchestra
  • Work: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525
  • ISMN: 9790006567010
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 12


Mozart's Serenade No. 13 in G Major for Strings K. 525 has become world-famous under the entry he made in his personal catalogue of works: "Eine kleine Nachtmusik". Though normally performed by a string ensemble, Roman Kim plays its first movement "Allegro" on a single violin! As with Bach's "Air", Kim has produced a "violin reduction" containing all the essential parts. Its performance requires not only double stops but triple and even quadruple stops, left-hand pizzicato and many other tricks of the trade. The show effect is guaranteed!

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.