Mozart: Concerto for Flute and Piano in C Major

SKU: BA6889

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Gerhard Kirchner
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Flute
  • Originally for: Flute, Orchestra, Harp
  • Work: Concerto for Flute, Harp and Orchestra in C Major, K. 299 (297c)
  • ISMN: 9790006483457
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 66


This is based on the Concerto for Flute, Harp and Orchestra, K. 299 (297c) and intended to be a chamber piece, not a piano reduction of the orchestral work.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.