Mozart: Concert Arias for Soprano

SKU: BA9182

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Editor: Thomas Seedorf
  • Format: Vocal Score
  • ISMN: 9790006541317
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 177
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


This vocal score of Mozart's concert and insert arias is based on the New Mozart Edition (NMA). The musical text presented in this edition is free from practical references on performance aspects or suggestions on performance practice. An accompanying booklet gives detailed explanations on the execution of appoggiaturas and other performance practice phenomena relevant to each aria. in addition, there is a choice of suggestions for the performance of cadenzas and lead-ins as well as for the ornamentation of dal segno parts, which are often found in the early Mozart arias.

Aria "Per pietà, bell'idol mio", K. 78 (73b)
Recitativo "Oh, temerario Arbace!"
Aria "Per quel paterno amplesso", K. 79 (73d)
Recitativo "Misero me!"
Aria "Misero pargoletto", K. 77 (73e)
Aria "Se ardire e speranza", K. 82 (73o)
Aria "Se tutti i mali miei" (first version), K. 83 (73p)
Aria "Se tutti i mali miei" (revised version), K. 83 (73p)
Aria "Voi avete un cor fedele", K. 217
Recitativo "Ah, lo previdi"
Aria "Ah, t'invola agl'occhi miei"
Cavatina "Deh, non varcar", K. 272
Recitativo "Basta, vincesti"
Aria "Ah non lasciarmi, no", K. 486 (295a)
Recitativo "Misera, dove son!"
Aria "Ah! non son io che parlo", K. 369
Recitativo "A questo seno"
Rondeau "Or che il cielo", K. 374
Aria "Nehmt meinen Dank, ihr holden Gönner!", K. 383
Recitativo "Ch'io mi scordi di te?"
Rondo "Non temer, amato bene", K. 505
Recitativo "Bella mia fiamma"
Aria "Resta, oh cara", K. 528

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.