Mozart: Complete Symphonies

SKU: TP600

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Format: Set of Study Scores
  • ISMN: 9790006204663
  • Size: 6.6 x 9.3 inches
  • Pages: 1361
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


This publication offers ALL Mozart's symphonies! It also includes an appendix containing two spurious works attributed to Mozart: the symphony in B-flat Major, K. Anh . 216 and the Symphony in A Minor the so-called "Odense Symphony", K. Anh . 220.

The four volume slipcase edition presents the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition. The volumes contain prefaces to the symphonies addressing each work's dating, orchestration, source tradition and performance history – all in German and English.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.