Mozart: Complete String Quintets

SKU: BA4771

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day. In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
Format Descriptions

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editors: Ernst Hess, Ernst Fritz Schmid, Manfred Hermann Schmid
  • Instrumentation: String Quintet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola I, Viola II, Cello)
  • ISMN: 9790006456192
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 315
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


  • String Quintet in B-flat Major, K. 174
  • String Quintet No. 2 in C Minor, K. 406 (516b)
  • String Quintet No. 3 in C Major, K. 515
  • String Quintet No. 4 in G Minor, K. 516
  • String Quintet No. 5 in D Major, K. 593
  • String Quintet No. 6 in E-flat Major, K. 614

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.