Mendelssohn: 3 Motets, Op. 69

SKU: BA8937

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
  • Editor: John Michael Cooper
  • Instrumentation: SATB Choir
  • Work Languages: English, German
  • ISMN: 9790006529018
  • Size: 7.5 x 10.6 inches
  • Pages: 55
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


This edition contains the original German text and the English translation authorized by the composer himself. A two-stave reduction of the vocal parts has been added as an aid in rehearsal.


  • Jauchzet dem Herrn, alle Welt, MWV B 60, Op. 69, No. 1
  • Mein Herz erhebet Gott, den Herrn (Jubilate), MWV B 58, Op. 69, No. 2
  • Herr, nun lässest du deinen Diener in Frieden fahren, MWV B 59, Op. 69, No. 3

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.