Martinů: Duo Concertant for 2 Violins and Orchestra

SKU: BA4317-90

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Bohuslav Martinů
  • Format: Solo Parts with Piano Reduction
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin I, Violin II
  • Originally for: Violin I, Violin II, Orchestra
  • Work: Duo Concertant, H 264
  • ISMN: 9790006446896
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 36

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.