Koželuch: 6 Easy Piano Sonatas

SKU: BA11565

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Leopold Koželuch
  • Editor: Christopher Hogwood
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • ISMN: 9790260109100
  • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 42
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Leopold Koželuch (also Koželuh) was among the leading musical figures of 18th-century Vienna, well-known in his day as an excellent pianist and piano teacher. Six delightful sonatas have been selected from the complete edition of his piano sonatas published by Bärenreiter – namely the easiest, as this album is specifically aimed at beginner and moderately advanced pianists.


  • Piano Sonata No. 37 in G Major
  • Piano Sonata No. 47 in E-flat Major
  • Piano Sonata No. 7 in D Major
  • Piano Sonata No. 46 in C Major
  • Piano Sonata No. 10 in F Major, Op. 8, No. 2
  • Piano Sonata No. 14 in G Major, Op. 13, No. 2

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.