Kelterborn: Four pieces for four players

SKU: BA9328

Expected to ship in about a week.

  • Composer: Rudolf Kelterborn
  • Instrumentation: Piano Quartet (Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: Four pieces for four players
  • ISMN: 9790006533022
  • Size: 10.0 x 12.8 inches


This edition is a performance score; there are not individual parts.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.