Husa: Three Studies for Solo Clarinet

SKU: H7992

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Karel Husa
  • Instrumentation: Clarinet
  • ISMN: 9790260104273
  • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
  • Pages: 12


Three Studies for Solo Clarinet were composed in 2007 for the 60th Prague Spring International Music Competition in 2008 and dedicated to Professor Jiří Hlaváč for his 60th birthday. The three contrasting and virtuoso parts progressively represent three different characteristics of playing - espressivo, legato and staccato.


  • Relentless Machine
  • Poignant Song
  • Mountain Bird

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.