Handel: 6 Trio Sonatas, HWV 380-385

SKU: BA4034-04

Expected to ship in about a week.

  • Composer: George Frideric Handel
  • Editor: Siegfried Flesch
  • Format: Performance Score – Hardcover
  • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Oboe, Violin (or oboe)
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • ISMN: 9790006562107
  • Size: 10.4 x 13.0 inches
  • Pages: 69
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


With sources and readings


  • Trio Sonata in B-flat Major, HWV 380
  • Trio Sonata in D Minor, HWV 381
  • Trio Sonata in E-flat Major, HWV 382
  • Trio Sonata in F Major, HWV 383
  • Trio Sonata in G Major, HWV 384
  • Trio Sonata in D Major, HWV 385

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.