Gluck: Trio Sonatas Nos. 5 and 6 (E-flat Major and F Major)


In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Christoph Willibald Gluck
  • Editors: Friedrich-Heinrich Neumann, Gerhard Croll
  • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Violin I, Violin II
  • ISMN: 9790006010660
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches


  • Trio Sonata in E-flat Major, Wq. 53, No. 5
  • Trio Sonata in F Major, Wq. 53, No. 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.