Glazunov: Complete Organ Works

SKU: BA11222

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Alexander Glazunov
  • Editor: Alexander Fiseisky
  • Instrumentation: Organ
  • ISMN: 9790006559138
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 57
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Glazunov's compositions are often noted for their distinctive emotionality and underlying heroic mood. This also applies to the known organ works of this Russian master, all of which bear the characteristic traits of the Russian symphonic style: epic breadth and monumentality as well as a close proximity to folk music, all combined with supreme contrapuntal skill.


  • Prelude and Fugue in D Major, Op. 93
  • Prelude and Fugue in D Minor, Op. 98
  • Fantasy in G Minor, Op. 110
  • Prelude and Fugue in D Minor, Op. 62

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.