Froberger: Works from Copied Sources - Partitas and Partita Movements, Part 2

SKU: BA8066

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Jakob Froberger
  • Editor: Siegbert Rampe
  • Instrumentation: Keyboard
  • Work: New Edition of the Complete Works
  • ISMN: 9790006488360
  • Size: 12.0 x 9.4 inches
  • Pages: 58
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.