Fiddle Tunes - Irish Music for Strings

SKU: BA10654

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Arranger: George A. Speckert
  • Format: Score & Set Of Parts
  • Instrumentation: String Ensemble
  • ISMN: 9790006569151
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 31


The cheerful and often melancholic melodies of Ireland lend themselves well for easy string quartet or ensemble repertoire. Wonderful tunes such as "A Lovely Lass" and "The Foggy Dew" have been arranged by Speckert for two violins, viola and cello. in all pieces the viola can be replaced by a third violin. "Fiddle Tunes" forms part of the "Easy String Ensemble" series.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.