Fauré: Piano Quartet in C Minor, Op. 15

SKU: BA7903

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924)
  • Editor: Denis Herlin
  • Instrumentation: Piano Quartet (Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: Piano Quartet No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 15
  • ISMN: 9790006539598
  • Size: 10.0 x 12.8 inches
  • Pages: 133
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


The Piano Quartet, Op. 15 was an extremely successful work during the composer's lifetime and was reissued numerous times; it was one of Faurés compositions that helped to advance his reputation as a composer of great chamber music.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.